Telos Weekly Conference Call

 

           painting by Dr. Alan Walden, DC

~ Love ~

Heart~One~Heart

 

 

NOTE: If this page has not been updated, please go to telosuk.co.uk

 

TELOS Weekly Call  ~ Facilitated by Marie Phillips (MI) and Sue Parry (UK)

 

Hello Everyone!!  Much Joy, Peace and Love to All!  

This Saturday, November 20, 2021 we will join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call.  We look forward to sharing the energy of Divine Love from our heart to your heart.

The times are:  7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  9:00 a.m. (PDT);  9:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT);  12:00 p.m. (EST); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT);  8:00 p.m. (Russian time/MST);   6:00 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  6:00 p.m. (Germany time/CET); 6:00 p.m. (France time); 7:00 p.m. (Israel time); 10:30 p.m. (India time/IST); 2:00 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 4:00 a.m. (Friday) (Australia/AEST); 1:00 a.m. (Friday)  (Perth, Australia);  3:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia); 1:00 a.m. (Taiwan time);  6:00 p.m. (Italy); 6:00 p.m. (Netherlands);6:00 p.m. (Belgium time);  1:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) ); 7:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  2:00 a.m. (Japan/JST);  1:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT); 6:00 p.m. (Denmark); 6:00 p.m. (Sweden);  11 a.m. (Guatemala City, Central America);  12 noon (Quebec, Canada);  9:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan);2:00 p.m. (Buenos Aires, Argentina);  10:00 a.m. (Alberta, Canada); 6:00 p.m. (Poland)).

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

Each week Adama, Aurelia, Ahnahmar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

This week our topics are “Living in the Light and Encourage the love within to come forward.”  The reference for this week is taken from Chapter 3, Love Flame located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.  We do suggest you read the reference for this week.

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy, and vibration with all who join us on the call.  We ask that each person as guided on the call have a Grounding stone, or crystal with them.  We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.  

We look forward to being in our hearts together on this call.

If you are interested in receiving the weekly emails concerning the Saturday call, please send your email to either Marie Phillips or Sue Parry as listed below.

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart,
Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net and
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

The Telos Books and The Seven Sacred Flames books may be purchased at MSLPublishing.com

****************************************************

Read More

Calendar

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call ~ 

 

Scroll down below

***********************

November 18, 2021

Always the 3rd Thursday of the month —

Please note: if this has not been updated please go to telosuk.co.uk

Hello All!

This is a reminder for the Ascension Ceremony for Thursday, November 18, 2021.  Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 

If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in the ‘Seven Sacred Flames’ book (chapter 4, Ascension Flame) or Volume 3 of the Telos book (chapter 15).  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality’ book.

Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 

During this time of year, there has been a time change from Daylight Savings time to Standard time.   It is reflected in the list below. 

Ascension Ceremony 

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

Please note the time zones you are in. 

November 18, 2021 

The times are:  8:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  10:00 a.m. (PDT);  11:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  11 a.m. (MST); 12:00p.m. (CST); 1:00 p.m. (EST);  6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT); 9:00 p.m. (Russian/Ukraine time/MST);   7 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  8 p.m. (Israel time);7 p.m. (Germany time/CET); 7 p.m. (France time); 11:30pm (India time/IST); 3 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 2 a.m. (Perth, Australia);  5 a.m.(Friday) (Australia/AEST);  4:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia);  2:00 a.m.(Friday) (Taiwan time);8 a.m. (Tahiti, French Polynesia); 8 p.m. (Cape Town, South Africa); 7 p.m.(Italy); 7 p.m.(Netherlands); 7 p.m. (Belgium time); 2:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) );  8:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  3:00 a.m.(Friday) (Japan/JST);  2:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  7:00 p.m. (Denmark); 7:00 p.m. (Sweden); 12 noon (Guatemala City, Central America);  1:00 p.m. (Quebec, Canada);  10:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan); 3p.m. (Buenos Aires, Argentina); 7:00 p.m. (Poland) .

 

——————————————————————————————————————–

Ascension Ceremony

  1. Sound Gong 3 times to open the energy.
  2. Invocation opening prayer
  3. Grounding, tuning and protection prayer.
  4. Opening invocation: Page 34 in Ascension book
  5. Ascension Seat: 

All will sit on Ascension seat while holding a crystal and state their prayer of intention at the same time. 

We will allow approximately 5 minutes.

  1. All will Aum 3 times. Following that I will ring Tibetan bells 3 times.
  2. Invocation:

Pass out juice or water and have everyone hold their right hand up while invocation is given. 

invocation is on page 37 in Ascension book. You will informed when to drink your juice or water.

  1. Special Prayer
  2. Final prayer and thank you prayer

10   Ring Tibetan bells 3 times to close energy.

Many blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry

 *****Click here for the Ascension Ceremony  agenda and guidelines.

Offered by Marie Phillips and Sue Parry. See Contact Information above. This is a personal and planetary ceremony with participants from several countries around the world. A beautiful connection!

FOR CALENDAR  Scroll Down

Scroll down for :

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call ~

*************************

New! Ascension Teachings group in Georgia…See Below

 

Did you know there is a study group in Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico?

Contact:   Ely Perez
Email: elyprez@yahoo.com

*************************

Study Groups / Ascension Ceremonies

Welcome!
Gypsies of Brookings, OR

Contact: Kidd Stubbs, owner
Gypsies
549 Chetco Ave, Brookings, OR 97415
kiddstubbs.ks@gmail.com
(541) 813-1882

 Diamond Springs, CA

Contact:  Diane Broussard
Diamond Springs Center
diamondspringscenter@gmail.com
www.DiamondSpringsCenter.com
530-295-8440

Bend, OR Area~

Telos Study Group – Ascension Ceremony

Contact: Sandi Hanson
Sacred Paths of Transformation
Email: sandi@sacredpathsoftransformation.com
Phone:  541-977-3796

Seattle,  WA  Area  

Ascension Ceremony

Contact: Deborah Barto for more information
Phone: 425- 985-7687
Email:  bartod11@gmail.com

Sun City, FL Monday 10:00am – 12:00 noon

Contact: Jennifer Lutz
Email: lutzjh@aol.com
Phone: 603-997-2599

Lutz, FL – Ascension Cermonies

Contact: Sara Urbina
Email: eagsar@aol.com
Phone: 813-960-9688

Georgia – Ascension Teachings

Contact:  Diana Charles
Know Thyself Healing Center
27 Old Highway 85
Senoia, Georgia 30276
(404) 432-2618
www.knowthyselfhealingcenter.comeremonies

___________________________________________

For more information on Study Groups and Ascension Ceremonies go to  Telos-USA.com

 

_______________________________________

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call ~

TELOS Weekly Call    

Painting by Dr. Alan Walden DC

Heart~One~Heart

 

 

TELOS Weekly Call  ~ Facilitated by Marie Phillips (MI) and Sue Parry (UK)

Hello Everyone!!  Much Joy, Peace and Love to All!  

This Saturday, November 20, 2021 we will join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call.  We look forward to sharing the energy of Divine Love from our heart to your heart.

The times are:  7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  9:00 a.m. (PDT);  9:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT);  12:00 p.m. (EST); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT);  8:00 p.m. (Russian time/MST);   6:00 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  6:00 p.m. (Germany time/CET); 6:00 p.m. (France time); 7:00 p.m. (Israel time); 10:30 p.m. (India time/IST); 2:00 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 4:00 a.m. (Friday) (Australia/AEST); 1:00 a.m. (Friday)  (Perth, Australia);  3:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia); 1:00 a.m. (Taiwan time);  6:00 p.m. (Italy); 6:00 p.m. (Netherlands);6:00 p.m. (Belgium time);  1:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) ); 7:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  2:00 a.m. (Japan/JST);  1:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT); 6:00 p.m. (Denmark); 6:00 p.m. (Sweden);  11 a.m. (Guatemala City, Central America);  12 noon (Quebec, Canada);  9:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan);2:00 p.m. (Buenos Aires, Argentina);  10:00 a.m. (Alberta, Canada); 6:00 p.m. (Poland)).

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

Each week Adama, Aurelia, Ahnahmar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

This week our topics are “Living in the Light and Encourage the love within to come forward.”  The reference for this week is taken from Chapter 3, Love Flame located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.  We do suggest you read the reference for this week.

umination flame located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.  We do suggest you read the reference for this week.

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us on the call.  We ask that each person as guided on the call have a Grounding stone, or crystal with them.  We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.  

We look forward to being in our hearts together on this call.

If you are interested in receiving the weekly emails concerning the Saturday call, please send your email to either Marie Phillips or Sue Parry as listed below.

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart,
Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net and
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

The Telos Books and The Seven Sacred Flames books may be purchased at MSLPublishing.com

*************************************

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Month: Year:
« Prev November 2021 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
2
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

3
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

4
5
6
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

7
8
9
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

10
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

11
12
13
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

14
15
16
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

17
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

18
19
20
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

21
22
23
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

24
* Ascension Ceremony Mt. ShastaAscension Ceremony Mt. Shasta

Time: 2:00 pm

Wednesdays-Ascension Ceremony Contact Wendy Weibel for more information. wendyweibel@yahoo.com 530-859-3016

25
26
27
* Telos Teleconference CallTelos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us. Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net) Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

28
29
30
* Telos Study Group Bellevue, WATelos Study Group Bellevue, WA

Time: 9:35 pm

Starting Tuesday February 4th, 7pm Contact: James McManis, Phd email: jms.mcmanis@gmail.com Phone: 426-765-5276

       

Read More

Global Ascension Ceremony Invitation

November 18, 2021

Always the 3rd Thursday of the month        

Please note: if this has not been updated please go to telosuk.co.uk

 

Hello All!!!

This is a reminder for the Ascension Ceremony for Thursday, November 18, 2021.  Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 

If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in the ‘Seven Sacred Flames’ book (chapter 4, Ascension Flame) or Volume 3 of the Telos book (chapter 15).  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality’ book.

Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 

During this time of year, there has been a time change from Daylight Savings time to Standard time.   It is reflected in the list below. 

Ascension Ceremony 

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

Please note the time zones you are in. 

November 18, 2021 

The times are:  8:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  10:00 a.m. (PDT);  11:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  11 a.m. (MST); 12:00p.m. (CST); 1:00 p.m. (EST);  6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT); 9:00 p.m. (Russian/Ukraine time/MST);   7 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  8 p.m. (Israel time);7 p.m. (Germany time/CET); 7 p.m. (France time); 11:30pm (India time/IST); 3 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 2 a.m. (Perth, Australia);  5 a.m.(Friday) (Australia/AEST);  4:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia);  2:00 a.m.(Friday) (Taiwan time);8 a.m. (Tahiti, French Polynesia); 8 p.m. (Cape Town, South Africa); 7 p.m.(Italy); 7 p.m.(Netherlands); 7 p.m. (Belgium time); 2:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) );  8:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  3:00 a.m.(Friday) (Japan/JST);  2:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  7:00 p.m. (Denmark); 7:00 p.m. (Sweden); 12 noon (Guatemala City, Central America);  1:00 p.m. (Quebec, Canada);  10:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan); 3p.m. (Buenos Aires, Argentina); 7:00 p.m. (Poland) .

—————————————————————————————————–

Ascension Ceremony

  1. Sound Gong 3 times to open the energy.
  2. Invocation opening prayer
  3. Grounding, tuning and protection prayer.
  4. Opening invocation: Page 34 in Ascension book
  5. Ascension Seat: 

All will sit on Ascension seat while holding a crystal and state their prayer of intention at the same time. 

We will allow approximately 5 minutes.

  1. All will Aum 3 times. Following that I will ring Tibetan bells 3 times.
  2. Invocation:

Pass out juice or water and have everyone hold their right hand up while invocation is given. 

invocation is on page 37 in Ascension book. You will informed when to drink your juice or water.

  1. Special Prayer
  2. Final prayer and thank you prayer

10   Ring Tibetan bells 3 times to close energy.

Many blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry
Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

 

 *****Click here for the Ascension Ceremony  agenda and guidelines.

 

Read More