Telos Weekly Conference Call

 

           painting by Dr. Alan Walden, DC

~ Love ~

Heart~One~Heart

 

The Saturday call of May 21, 2022, is now available to listen to using the following phone number and code:

Phone number: 1-302-202-1115   Code: 56177879  

The recording will be available until Saturday at 9 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

 

NOTE: If this page has not been updated, please go to telosuk.co.uk

Hello Everyone!   Much Joy, Peace and Love to All!

T

This Saturday, May 28, 2022 we will join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call.  We look forward to sharing the energy of Divine Love from our heart to your heart.

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

The times are:  6:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  9:00 a.m. (PDT);  9:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT);  12:00 p.m. (EST);  5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT);  7:00 p.m. (Russian time/MST);   6:00 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  6:00 p.m. (Germany time/CET); 6:00 p.m. (France time); 9:30 p.m. (India time/IST); 1:00 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 2:00 a.m. (Friday) (Australia/AEST);  12:00 a.m. (Friday)  (Perth, Australia);  2:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia); 12:00 a.m. (Taiwan time);  6:00 p.m. (Italy); 6:00 p.m. (Netherlands); 6:00 p.m. (Belgium time);12:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) ); 6:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  1:00 a.m. (Japan/JST);  1:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  6:00 p.m. (Denmark);6:00 p.m. (Sweden);  10:00 a.m. (Guatemala City, Central America);  12 noon (Quebec, Canada);  8:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan);  1:00 p.m. (Argentina, South America);  10:00 a.m.(Alberta, Canada);  6:00 p.m. (Poland);  7:00 p.m. (Finland); 6:00 p.m. (Serbia)).

Each week Adama, Aurelia, Ahnahmar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

This week our topics are “Breaking old patterns and Raise your vibration”  The reference for this week is taken from Chapters 4, Ascension Flame and 3, Love Flame located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.  We do suggest you read the reference for this week.

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy, and vibration with all who join us on the call.  We ask that each person as guided on the call have a grounding stone, or crystal with them.  We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.  

We look forward to being in our hearts together on this call.

If you are interested in receiving the weekly emails concerning the Saturday call, please send your email to either Marie Phillips or Sue Parry as listed below.

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart, 

Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net and
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

The Telos Books and The Seven Sacred Flames books may be purchased at MSLPublishing.com

****************************************************